CLASSYLADYMAY
200,000-249,999 SparkPoints 222,343
SparkPoints
 
Photos

husband and i ate wedding in my new dress!!nov 1st!




Me at twain heart in 2011




My Daughter and i and husband.. 2010 november


SparkGoodies

Gold Star
From:
WENDYSPARKS

Fan
From:
JMAHNKEN

Orchid
From:
JMAHNKEN
Awards

CLASSYLADYMAY is a SparkPeople Motivator!

See All SparkPeople Motivators
 
Interact with CLASSYLADYMAY
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


My Name is Geri.. i am 64 ...(just had a birthday on may 4th!!) and married and live in calif.. i have 6 grand kids.. 3 i see mostly.. and i watch the 3 i see. I am very easy going, warm, loving person and some times too sensitive.The main reason i have gained the weight after i have my kids..(daughter 33 son 35) is that when i was 9 i was sexually molested by my uncle.. it has effected me all my life, in so many ways, i didn't want attention from men especially after i got married, so i slowly gained the weight, now i am determined to lose no matter what , but its hard cause i am 57 , and going thru menopause, so i will hang in and do what i need to do and get there and with friends on here i know i will do it!
Jan..2009.....I reached my goal!!!! It wasn't so much about how much i lost but that i feel good have more energy and fit into clothes better! so as of now i am still exercising every day doing 60 mins or more each day.. finding new things to do to have fun! May 4th is my birthday and will be 58 and boy i am so glad that i will be looking my best on my birthday! If it wasn't for my daughter and my husband and all my friends and teams on here i would never do this! I am proud of who i am and what i have accomplished! thanks sparks people for really helping me become a better me!!!!!And thanks to my daughter for getting me here and all my awesome spark friends who have been here for me .. really helped a lot!


Member Since: 1/12/2008

Fitness Minutes: 294,971

My Goals:
To be more active, eat healthy to live longer!


My Program:
in my program i am going to eat less and eat better foods such as chicken and more fruits and vegs.. excerize every day for 30 mins.. or more..stay away from sweets and things that arent good for me..



Personal Information:
I am 63 Married.. live in calif have 2 wonderful grown children and 6 grand kids.. can reach me at classyladymay56@yahoo.com also on many sites too


Other Information:
love country and rock.. !




Read More About CLASSYLADYMAY - Profile Information moved here. (Updated May 4)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 June Minutes: 0
 
0
30
60
90
120
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (1109):  123Next >Last >>