CMREYNOLDS

SparkPoints
 
Photos





St. Louis Arch June 2008 (195.5lbs)


SparkGoodies

Garden Gnome
From:
VONBLACKBIRD

Applause
From:
KAITLINMCKNIGHT

Gold Star
From:
KAITLINMCKNIGHT
Awards

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
 
Interact with CMREYNOLDS
Add as SparkFriend Leave Comment


Hello! My name is Christy. I am 30 years old and have been married for 12 years. DH and I have two kids, ages 9 and 11. I didn't really begin to get overweight until after my second child. All through high school, I managed to stay around a size 4 or 7 slim even though I would eat junk. After my second child, I was still in college and so was DH, we were both working partime jobs and we just did not have the time to fix healthy meals and snacks. After I had gallbladder surgery in 2006, I reached my all time high of 198lbs. I told myself that I was not going to let the scales reach 200lbs so I talked to my doctor and she put me on Meridia for three months. During that time, I lost 25lbs and reached a weight of 173. After moving in September 2006 and living in a hotel for two weeks until our rental house was ready, I gained back about 7 pounds. I joined a gym after moving and I lost enough weight to weigh 165lbs but I did gain back again to 173 b/c I slacked off. I got up to 209lbs in July 27, 2009. My hubby bought me a bicycle for Mother's Day that year along with a new pair of Oakley sunglasses. For Father's Day, I bought him a Bowflex. I struggled off and on all last year with my weight and trying to loose put the pounds were not coming off. I decided to visit and endocrinologist and was diagnosed with polycystic ovary syndrome and put on medication. The medication has help me to even loose weight. I am slowly getting my weight down. We moved to Camden in March of 2010 and our new house has a swimming pool. I am able to go out to swim laps and the road to our house is very hilly. I have walked the road also. I also have the P90X workout and Jillian Michaels 30 Day shred.

Member Since: 6/8/2007

Fitness Minutes: 2,243

My Goals:
My goal is to successfully make it through the master's program, pass all my Praxis exams, and obtain a teaching position.


My Program:
My current program is to simply stay around 1200 calories a day with a 50/30/20 percentages of protein, carbs, and fats. I swim laps, walk, and do the P90X or Jillian Michaels DVDs.



Personal Information:
I am from Camden, Arkansas.
My email is jcreynolds98@yahoo.com so send me a message if you want.


Other Information:




Read More About CMREYNOLDS - Profile Information moved here. (Updated May 30)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
SparkFriends
SP_STAFF SPARKGUY        
My Ticker:
 current weight: 195.5 
 
195.5
179.125
162.75
146.375
130
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (6):  12Next >