MULDERFANATIC
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints 32,144
SparkPoints
 
Photos

Before a friend's wedding 2014




Bree (4 years old)




Wes (3 years old)


SparkGoodies

Happy Face
From:
LINDA!

Gold Medal
From:
C.A.M.O. 32 TRA...

Gold Medal
From:
C.A.M.O. 32 TRA...
Awards

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
 
Interact with MULDERFANATIC
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment


I am a 32 year old mother of 2 who has struggled with her weight all her life. I was never the skinny girl, always had to deal with feeling like the fat kid. I started working out with a personal trainer while I was in college and got to a point where i was comfortable with myself. I wasn't the weight I wanted to be, but at least I was feeling better about myself. I have gained 30 pounds over the last 3 years, most of that happening when i was pregnant with my daughter Aubree and with my son Wes. I am hoping to at least get back to my pre-pregnancy weight, but I would really love to get below even that.

***Update Jan, 2014***
I have officially lost 30 pounds! Not only did I get back down to my pre-pregnancy weight, but I have lost an additional 8 pounds! I still have about 10 more pounds I would like to lose, but things are really going well!

***Update Sept, 2015***
I have derailed a little bit. My lowest weight was 132 pounds (only 2 pounds away from my goal). Now I am sitting at 148 pounds. I had to take a little break from sparkpeople and BLC (biggest loser challenge) to work on some troubles at home. And while that happened I let myself go. But now I am ready to get back into it!


Member Since: 7/12/2013

Fitness Minutes: 58,780

My Goals:


My Program:
I officially started my weight loss journey in July of 2013. I participated in an Advocare 24 day challenge program and loved it! I lost 12 pounds on the program and am hoping to continue with the weight loss. I am planning on doing another challenge at the end of October, and have noticed that my eating and exercising habits have completely changed! I am trying to become more healthy for my kids and show them the right way to go about nutrition.



Personal Information:
I am originally from Nashport, OH right outside of Zanesville. I now live in Groveport, OH, right outside of Columbus. I am a pharmacist and I work at Giant Eagle pharmacy in Grove City, Oh.


Other Information:




Read More About MULDERFANATIC - Profile Information moved here. (Updated September 1)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Blogs
Secrets of Success
This user doesn't have any secrets of success.
My Ticker:
 current weight: 147.5 
 
173
162.25
151.5
140.75
130
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
  • v HOGGYWARTY4ME4U
    emoticon
    Mon: Chat OR Topic OR Game Day in your Common Room
    Tues: Chat OR Topic OR Game Day in your Common Room
    Wed: Chat OR Topic OR Game Day in your Common Room
    Thurs: Visit OR Hostess your Sister-House Day
    Fri: Meet in the Crossed-Crests Thread with your Deputy Headmistress Day
    Sat: Catch-up in your Common Room OR Crossed-Crests if you haven't dropped by
    Sun: Catch-up in your Common Room OR Crossed-Crests if you haven't dropped by
    emoticon HM Annie
    63 days ago
  • v LADYOFTHEFOREST
    Hi, I just realized I sent you a Welcome goodie and told you to check out the pictures on my Spark page but didn't add you as a friend. My page is set to private so, if you did try to look, I'm sorry. I just added you, I hope you add me back. What house are you in?
    82 days ago
  • v COOLMAMA11
    I'm really enjoying my visit with the Honey Badgers this week, having fun doing all the challenges with the team. Hope you have a great week end!

    Elaine/Azure emoticon

    411 days ago
  • v COOLMAMA11
    I'm really enjoying my visit with the Honey Badgers this week, having fun doing all the challenges with the team. Hope you have a great week end!

    Elaine/Azure emoticon

    411 days ago
  • v RISENABOVE
    Linz...the new Jungle is open and we're in full swing. Lots of changes this round to get acquainted with so I hope we see you soon!
    699 days ago
Member Comments (43):  123Next >Last >>