15,000-19,999 SparkPoints 16,520

Hey you...

I need to believe in me!

Repeated....day in and day out!


Welcome Banner

Flower Pot

Gold Star

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with NBLONDHEIM
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

Hello! My name is Nicki and I am from northern Wisconsin. I am 29 years old. Weight has always been something I have struggled with. I love food! I am constantly eating, I have no portion control, and I have no will power. I love to walk but it's challenging for me to take the first step into actually doing it. I am married to my amazing husband Paul. We have twins that are 2 1/2 years old. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, watching TV, playing and watching sports, stock car races, and going for walks. I am taking the next step into becoming a better me once again!!!

Member Since: 4/14/2013

Fitness Minutes: 13,452

My Goals:
1. Staying within my calories 5 out of 7 days
2. Working out at least 20 minutes 5x per week
3. Doing something truly for me every week
4. Dealing with my emotions in a positive manner that doesn't involve food
5. Eating more fruits and vegetables
6. Drinking at least 8 cups of water per day
7. Showing will power against food

My Program:
I'm striving daily to stay within my calorie range, drink at least 8 glasses of water, and exercise for at least 20 minutes 5 times per week. My exercise usually includes a 20 minute workout DVD a few times a week, Zumba class for 60 mins. 2x per week, walking outside, and walking or doing intervals on my treadmill.

Personal Information:
I am a 27 year old from northern Wisconsin. I have 12 month old twins and am a stay at home mom. I am very laid back and easy going. I enjoy spending time with those who mean the most to me, playing and watching sports, reading books, writing, scrapbooking, going for walks, watching TV and movies, and going to stock car races.

Other Information:
"It might be stormy now but it can't rain forever!"

Top weight: 273.8
Joined SP weight: 263.3

Goal - Reward
258.8 - Buy a new book
253.8 - Buy a new nail polish and take time to polish my finger and toe nails
248.8 - Go to a movie or rent/buy one that I want to see
243.8 - Buy a new book
238.8 - Buy myself something I wanted
233.8 - Enjoy a spa treatment
228.8 - Buy a new CD
223.8 - Buy a new book
218.8 - Celebrate without food for reaching my first goal of being under my pre-pregnancy weight!
213.8 - Enjoy a day at the mall
208.8 - Do a face mask
203.8 - Buy a new book
198.8 - Celebrate without food for being under 200 lbs!
193.8 - Purge my closet
188.8 - A trip to the Dells
183.8 - Buy a new book
178.8 - Buy new clothes
173.8- Have a party for reaching my ultimate weight goal of 175 lbs and go on a hot air balloon ride!

Read More About NBLONDHEIM - Profile Information moved here. (Updated July 11)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 240.4 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (186):  < Previous1234Next >Last >>