Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    ALIALI2013   22,024
SparkPoints
20,000-24,999 SparkPoints
 
 
ALIALI2013's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Pool Problems..hopefully not

Thursday, July 31, 2014      2 comments

Eye appointment today..

Wednesday, July 30, 2014      5 comments

Shoes

Tuesday, July 29, 2014      6 comments

River, Rain, and more Turkeys.

Monday, July 28, 2014      4 comments

Busy Month ahead.

Thursday, July 24, 2014      5 comments

Bank Rant

Wednesday, July 23, 2014      8 comments

Hot...Humid...Heavenly

Tuesday, July 22, 2014      4 comments

Foot Feats

Monday, July 21, 2014      5 comments

Beautiful Days.

Sunday, July 20, 2014      5 comments

Smiles All Around

Saturday, July 19, 2014      5 comments

Busy Day.

Friday, July 18, 2014      4 comments

A little confusion

Thursday, July 17, 2014      4 comments

Bandages...really?

Wednesday, July 16, 2014      6 comments

Flowers and cold

Tuesday, July 15, 2014      5 comments

Lily has bloomed!

Monday, July 14, 2014      5 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 Last Page