Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    ANNIEONLI   38,792
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
ANNIEONLI's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



For God's sake...just do it already!!

Tuesday, January 19, 2010      4 comments

Quiet

Friday, January 15, 2010      6 comments

The next step on the RD road.

Monday, January 11, 2010      6 comments

I did it...now I feel sick

Wednesday, January 06, 2010      9 comments

Food tracking

Wednesday, January 06, 2010      4 comments

Decisions...decisions...decisions...

Sunday, January 03, 2010      16 comments

Toss your cookies

Sunday, December 27, 2009      5 comments

There & back again..the NYC snowy adventure part 2

Sunday, December 20, 2009      4 comments

This is CLASSIC...murphy's law, I tell ya!!

Friday, December 18, 2009      4 comments

Resisted the temptation

Wednesday, December 16, 2009      5 comments

The final reward

Monday, December 14, 2009      2 comments

I LOVE MY MAN!

Monday, December 07, 2009      4 comments

Remember to breathe!! Remember to breathe!!

Monday, December 07, 2009      5 comments

Daily average meals & a peek into my weightloss mindset

Wednesday, December 02, 2009      4 comments

How can you tell?

Sunday, November 29, 2009      5 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 Last Page