Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    ANNIEONLI   38,678
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
ANNIEONLI's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



A conscious effort

Tuesday, October 16, 2012      3 comments

SOooo tired

Monday, October 15, 2012      2 comments

Why I love tracking fitness

Tuesday, October 09, 2012      3 comments

Joined the National Weight Control Registry

Friday, October 05, 2012      5 comments

Change #3 - Give yourself credit

Thursday, September 20, 2012      1 comments

Change #2 - perspective

Tuesday, September 11, 2012      3 comments

Change #1 - less on my plate, sort of...

Monday, September 10, 2012      0 comments

Update: so many changes going on.

Sunday, September 09, 2012      2 comments

I am a Kindle addict

Wednesday, August 01, 2012      6 comments

Sometimes it's all in your head

Thursday, July 19, 2012      7 comments

It's the little things.

Sunday, July 08, 2012      4 comments

Up, up...and AWAY!

Wednesday, July 04, 2012      6 comments

Another thing to omit out of my diet for now

Monday, June 04, 2012      9 comments

Negative people stink

Wednesday, May 30, 2012      3 comments

Do me proud

Wednesday, May 23, 2012      4 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 Last Page