Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    AYZERIA   16,450
SparkPoints
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints
 
 
AYZERIA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



only 2!

Saturday, March 12, 2011      1 comments

2010

Sunday, December 26, 2010      2 comments

My motivation for today.

Saturday, November 06, 2010      1 comments

Dr. visits

Friday, August 27, 2010      2 comments

Almost.

Thursday, July 29, 2010      3 comments

I found out....

Saturday, July 24, 2010      3 comments

Baltimore

Wednesday, July 21, 2010      0 comments

Stressed out

Friday, July 16, 2010      1 comments

Still goin!

Tuesday, July 13, 2010      0 comments

My 2nd blog post!

Monday, July 12, 2010      5 comments

Starting out slow

Monday, July 12, 2010      4 comments


1