Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    BOMBSHELLY   25,331
SparkPoints
25,000-29,999 SparkPoints
 
 
BOMBSHELLY's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Diet Saboteurs

Friday, August 15, 2014      5 comments

What do I hope to achieve?

Tuesday, August 12, 2014      4 comments

It's Been Far Too Long, My Friends

Monday, August 04, 2014      2 comments

Oh Yay

Friday, January 17, 2014      4 comments

Lazy Blog Post

Monday, December 30, 2013      2 comments

Wow - it's been over a month!

Saturday, November 02, 2013      7 comments

More Fit By Spring

Monday, September 30, 2013      1 comments

Today's Challenge - No TV?

Thursday, August 15, 2013      1 comments

Milestone - 20 Pounds~ Woo hoo!

Tuesday, August 13, 2013      10 comments

This Morning, I Amazed Myself

Saturday, August 03, 2013      7 comments

Three Things

Sunday, July 28, 2013      5 comments

Cinderella Syndrome and Consistency

Friday, July 26, 2013      3 comments

Planning Out Tomorrow's Meals

Sunday, July 14, 2013      6 comments

Packing Our Bags!

Saturday, July 06, 2013      6 comments

And NOW for Something COMPLETELY Different!

Friday, June 28, 2013      6 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 Last Page