Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    BUSYGRANNY5   221,375
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
BUSYGRANNY5's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Walked

Wednesday, March 16, 2011      0 comments

LOSS this week!

Monday, March 14, 2011      1 comments

49 Today!

Sunday, March 13, 2011      1 comments

Slowly shrinking inches!

Friday, March 11, 2011      2 comments

Weigh In

Monday, March 07, 2011      0 comments

Swimming...Swimming....Swimming.....

Sunday, March 06, 2011      1 comments

Stationary Bike.....

Saturday, March 05, 2011      1 comments

Walking! Walking! Walking!

Friday, March 04, 2011      0 comments

Day 2 of 5 K Virtual Walk

Wednesday, March 02, 2011      0 comments

Sunny Day = Sunny Mood= Wonderful Day

Tuesday, March 01, 2011      0 comments

Weekly Weigh-In Today!

Monday, February 28, 2011      0 comments

Lazy Sunday NOT so Lazy Today

Sunday, February 27, 2011      0 comments

Thanks to SPARKPEOPLE.COM

Friday, February 25, 2011      0 comments

Getting Enough of the Right Stuff

Wednesday, February 23, 2011      0 comments

Slow and Steady Progress...

Monday, February 21, 2011      1 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 Last Page