Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    BUSYGRANNY5   186,599
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
BUSYGRANNY5's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Beautiful Saturday!

Sunday, April 10, 2011      1 comments

Zumba!!!

Friday, April 08, 2011      2 comments

A New Week is Dawning!

Sunday, April 03, 2011      1 comments

Weigh-In

Friday, April 01, 2011      1 comments

Going Strong....

Monday, March 28, 2011      2 comments

Walked Again!!!

Wednesday, March 23, 2011      1 comments

Good-bye to the Scale for 3 weeks!!!

Monday, March 21, 2011      2 comments

Beautiful Week-end!

Sunday, March 20, 2011      1 comments

Walked

Wednesday, March 16, 2011      0 comments

LOSS this week!

Monday, March 14, 2011      1 comments

49 Today!

Sunday, March 13, 2011      1 comments

Slowly shrinking inches!

Friday, March 11, 2011      2 comments

Weigh In

Monday, March 07, 2011      0 comments

Swimming...Swimming....Swimming.....

Sunday, March 06, 2011      1 comments

Stationary Bike.....

Saturday, March 05, 2011      1 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 Last Page