Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    CARAMELCUTIE12   3,272
SparkPoints
2,500-3,999 SparkPoints
 
 
CARAMELCUTIE12's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Back At it again

Tuesday, November 19, 2013      3 comments

Where does the time go?

Monday, August 19, 2013      2 comments

3 Months Until My Wedding

Wednesday, July 31, 2013      5 comments

The occasional starting over

Saturday, July 20, 2013      7 comments

Meal prep for the Week

Monday, July 08, 2013      9 comments

How can I deal with stress?

Saturday, July 06, 2013      6 comments

30 Challenge for July

Sunday, June 30, 2013      9 comments

End my 30 Day challenge

Monday, June 24, 2013      5 comments

Event Motivation!

Thursday, June 13, 2013      3 comments

Progress on my 30 challenge

Monday, June 10, 2013      3 comments

A week into my 30 day challenge....

Monday, May 27, 2013      6 comments

My body is more tired than my mind...28 days to go

Wednesday, May 22, 2013      4 comments

30 day challenge

Tuesday, May 21, 2013      2 comments

Getting Ready for my Wedding Anniversary

Monday, May 06, 2013      0 comments

May 1st 2013...whats your start for this month?

Wednesday, May 01, 2013      0 comments


1 2 Last Page