Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    CECE0330   32,770
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
CECE0330's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Day 6...feeling like 60 since my beloved chocolate

Tuesday, January 07, 2014      2 comments

On Day 5 of 17 Day Diet

Monday, January 06, 2014      5 comments

Dropped off the face of the earth, but back now

Monday, December 02, 2013      8 comments

Two amazing (to me anyway) things

Monday, August 19, 2013      8 comments

16 days til the Caribbean!

Tuesday, August 13, 2013      3 comments

Total and complete derailment (aka Day 15)

Monday, August 05, 2013      7 comments

Day 12....and logging is a real drag sometimes

Friday, August 02, 2013      4 comments

Day 11

Thursday, August 01, 2013      2 comments

....and here we are on Day 10

Wednesday, July 31, 2013      4 comments

Day 9....and here's the slip-up

Tuesday, July 30, 2013      3 comments

Day 8

Monday, July 29, 2013      2 comments

Day 7 of 30

Sunday, July 28, 2013      3 comments

A weekend entry! Day 6

Sunday, July 28, 2013      1 comments

Boring, i know, but Day 5

Friday, July 26, 2013      7 comments

Day 4

Thursday, July 25, 2013      2 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Last Page