Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    DWROBERGE   295,166
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
DWROBERGE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Good Friday normal weather

Friday, April 18, 2014      0 comments

Easter weekend begins

Thursday, April 17, 2014      2 comments

Wonderful Wednesday

Wednesday, April 16, 2014      2 comments

Rain and thunder storms done

Tuesday, April 15, 2014      2 comments

Another thing misssing frfom the start up menu.

Saturday, April 12, 2014      3 comments

Weekend begins

Friday, April 11, 2014      1 comments

Sunshiny Florida Gulf Coast

Thursday, April 10, 2014      3 comments

Sunshiny Wednesday morning

Wednesday, April 09, 2014      5 comments

Busy Tuesday morning

Tuesday, April 08, 2014      1 comments

Stormy weather on the Gulf Coast

Monday, April 07, 2014      3 comments

Staying focused

Sunday, April 06, 2014      3 comments

Nearing end of month challenges

Sunday, March 30, 2014      2 comments

Busy Saturday

Saturday, March 29, 2014      3 comments

Friday fun day

Friday, March 28, 2014      2 comments

Wonderful Wednesday

Wednesday, March 26, 2014      4 comments


1 2 3 4 Last Page