Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    DWROBERGE   329,009
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
DWROBERGE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



New Month

Wednesday, October 01, 2014      1 comments

Great end to the month

Tuesday, September 30, 2014      3 comments

Busy Monday

Monday, September 29, 2014      2 comments

Final weekend of the month

Sunday, September 28, 2014      3 comments

The beat goes on

Saturday, September 27, 2014      3 comments

Fabulous Friday

Friday, September 26, 2014      1 comments

Thursday activity

Thursday, September 25, 2014      1 comments

Staying focused this autumn season

Wednesday, September 24, 2014      1 comments

First full day of fall

Tuesday, September 23, 2014      2 comments

Fabulous Friday

Friday, September 19, 2014      3 comments

Nearing end of summer season

Thursday, September 18, 2014      1 comments

Tuesday Morning

Tuesday, September 16, 2014      2 comments

Update

Thursday, September 11, 2014      1 comments

Terrific Tuesday

Tuesday, September 09, 2014      1 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last Page