Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    DWROBERGE   322,107
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
DWROBERGE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Early Saturday morning

Saturday, August 30, 2014      0 comments

Friday morning

Friday, August 29, 2014      1 comments

The holiday weekend begins

Thursday, August 28, 2014      2 comments

Another busy day

Thursday, August 28, 2014      2 comments

HOliday weekend coming up

Tuesday, August 26, 2014      2 comments

Tuesday update

Monday, August 25, 2014      1 comments

Nearing end of month chores

Sunday, August 24, 2014      1 comments

Fabulous Friday

Friday, August 22, 2014      2 comments

Thursday update

Thursday, August 21, 2014      1 comments

Fabulous Friday

Friday, August 15, 2014      2 comments

Thursday update

Thursday, August 14, 2014      1 comments

Tuesday afternoon

Tuesday, August 12, 2014      2 comments

Monday morning

Monday, August 04, 2014      2 comments

End of July and seven years on Spark People

Thursday, July 31, 2014      2 comments

more news

Tuesday, July 29, 2014      1 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 Last Page