Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    EVILPASSION   7,376
SparkPoints
7,000-8,499 SparkPoints
 
 
EVILPASSION's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Getting to a better place?

Saturday, March 22, 2014      1 comments

4 a.m. and I cannot sleep

Saturday, August 03, 2013      0 comments

So why do i sit here.......

Sunday, May 26, 2013      1 comments

NutriBullet!

Thursday, April 25, 2013      0 comments

So far, so good

Saturday, February 16, 2013      1 comments

Another death.......

Friday, February 15, 2013      1 comments

Temporarily, my Coffee plan is derailed

Sunday, February 10, 2013      1 comments

So it's all on my butt again.......

Sunday, January 13, 2013      1 comments

Man made disease: Diabesity

Friday, January 04, 2013      2 comments

Serves 4

Thursday, January 03, 2013      3 comments

An on-and-off pattern

Thursday, November 08, 2012      3 comments

The Unofficial I WILL NOT QUIT PLEDGE, passing the spark!

Wednesday, September 12, 2012      0 comments

Mystery Vegetable Plant - calling all Gardners

Tuesday, September 11, 2012      1 comments

New and Healthier Menu? Who are we KIDDING?

Sunday, September 09, 2012      1 comments

Ch-ch-chANGes

Sunday, September 09, 2012      2 comments


1 2 3 Last Page