Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    GODDESSOFHOME   49,738
SparkPoints
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints
 
 
GODDESSOFHOME's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Week 6 recap July/August goals

Tuesday, August 23, 2011      2 comments

Monday check in

Tuesday, August 23, 2011      1 comments

Sunday check in

Monday, August 22, 2011      2 comments

Saturday check in

Sunday, August 21, 2011      2 comments

Friday check in

Saturday, August 20, 2011      2 comments

Thursday check in

Friday, August 19, 2011      2 comments

Wednesday check in

Thursday, August 18, 2011      4 comments

Daily goals for the next two weeks

Wednesday, August 17, 2011      2 comments

Week 5 recap July/August goals

Tuesday, August 16, 2011      1 comments

Week 4 recap July/August goals

Wednesday, August 10, 2011      1 comments

Week 3 recap July/August goals

Tuesday, August 02, 2011      1 comments

July/August goals week 2 recap

Tuesday, July 26, 2011      1 comments

I think it's the heat

Sunday, July 24, 2011      0 comments

Week 1 update on July/August goals

Tuesday, July 19, 2011      3 comments

Recap on June goals, new goals for July/August

Tuesday, July 12, 2011      3 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 Last Page