Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    HOPEFULCHANGE   4,443
SparkPoints
4,000-5,499 SparkPoints
 
 
HOPEFULCHANGE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Running with Passion

Sunday, August 31, 2014      8 comments

The journey is just as important as the goal.

Thursday, August 14, 2014      6 comments

Superhuman? Not even close.

Monday, August 04, 2014      4 comments

Let's get real! Our enemy... the mirror.

Monday, July 22, 2013      5 comments

Progress (video blog)

Monday, July 08, 2013      6 comments

Let's get real! Overcoming the fear factor

Wednesday, June 05, 2013      8 comments

Let's get real! I need to be honest.

Tuesday, May 14, 2013      9 comments

Let's get real! The "secret" to weight loss

Friday, February 15, 2013      26 comments

Meet Wesley (video blog)

Thursday, January 31, 2013      19 comments

Let's get real! Negativity OUT!

Tuesday, January 08, 2013      13 comments

first post baby weigh in tomorrow! (video blog)

Tuesday, December 18, 2012      4 comments

Let's get real about tomorrow's weigh in

Tuesday, December 18, 2012      4 comments

Let's get real! Wednesday Weigh ins

Tuesday, December 11, 2012      7 comments

Let's get real!

Monday, December 03, 2012      4 comments

Here he is...

Monday, November 26, 2012      14 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last Page