Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JAYDEE1211   30,040
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JAYDEE1211's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Just keeping my head above water

Tuesday, January 14, 2014      7 comments

My 1 Year Spark Anniversary - lessons learnt and steps forward

Tuesday, December 31, 2013      8 comments

Preparation for January Blitz

Friday, December 27, 2013      8 comments

'So what's your secret?'

Friday, December 20, 2013      6 comments

Warning - hazard ahead

Thursday, December 19, 2013      6 comments

Christmas Blitz Take 2 - 30kgs lost so far

Thursday, December 05, 2013      7 comments

Christmas Blitz - 30 kgs (66 lbs) gone

Saturday, November 30, 2013      7 comments

So what's wrong with me exactly?

Sunday, October 06, 2013      12 comments

Weight being public property

Saturday, September 14, 2013      12 comments

Trying to push the envelope

Friday, August 30, 2013      8 comments

So what's been happening?

Sunday, August 25, 2013      6 comments

Regret

Friday, July 12, 2013      8 comments

Working towards a goal

Tuesday, July 09, 2013      5 comments

A reality check

Monday, July 01, 2013      6 comments

What's life about?

Tuesday, May 21, 2013      7 comments


1 2 Last Page