JOHNMARTINMILES
Greater than 350,000 SparkPoints 622,847
SparkPoints
 

JOHNMARTINMILES's Blogs

Until
Saturday, October 21, 2017      7 comments

emoticon ... Read more
Be a Student
Friday, October 20, 2017      9 comments

emoticon ... Read more
Live for Today
Thursday, October 19, 2017      7 comments

emoticon ... Read more
Your Best
Wednesday, October 18, 2017      4 comments

emoticon ... Read more
More
Tuesday, October 17, 2017      7 comments

emoticon ... Read more
Carpe Diem!
Monday, October 16, 2017      7 comments

“Today will never happen again. Don’t waste it with a false start or no start at all.” – Og Mandino... Read more
Hurtin’
Sunday, October 15, 2017      15 comments

I tripped over a curb last Tuesday and bruised my rib. Last night the pain moved around to the back and intensified greatly. I am babying myself today in front of the TV with a heating pad. It is getting better.... Read more
Stumbling Blocks
Saturday, October 14, 2017      8 comments

emoticon ... Read more
A Mountain
Friday, October 13, 2017      6 comments

emoticon ... Read more
Day and Night
Thursday, October 12, 2017      10 comments

emoticon ... Read more
Setbacks and Lessons
Wednesday, October 11, 2017      6 comments

emoticon ... Read more
Determination
Tuesday, October 10, 2017      11 comments

emoticon ... Read more
Carpe Diem!
Monday, October 09, 2017      6 comments

emoticon ... Read more
I Am Lion, Hear Me Roar!
Sunday, October 08, 2017      5 comments

emoticon ... Read more
Be a Student
Saturday, October 07, 2017      4 comments

emoticon ... Read more

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 Last Page »