Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JOHNMARTINMILES   345,997
SparkPoints
300,000-349,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JOHNMARTINMILES's Blog Entry Summary View



Winter Solstice

Sunday, December 21, 2014      2 comments

It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas!... Read more

On Growing Up

Saturday, December 20, 2014      6 comments

When I grow up I want to be a little boy ~Joseph Heller... Read more

Images!

Friday, December 19, 2014      5 comments

Images are powerful. Make it a priority to fill your eyes and mind with people, places and images that inspire you.... Read more

Manage

Thursday, December 18, 2014      3 comments

Manage your life. Don't let your life manage you.... Read more

Winner!

Wednesday, December 17, 2014      5 comments

"If you don't see yourself as a winner, then you cannot perform as a winner." -Zig Ziglar ... Read more

Breakfast

Tuesday, December 16, 2014      3 comments

An awesome day starts with a leisurely breakfast!... Read more

Choices!

Monday, December 15, 2014      6 comments

"The choice to have a great attitude is something nobody or no circumstance can take from you." -Zig Ziglar ... Read more

Responsibility

Sunday, December 14, 2014      3 comments

"You are the only person on earth who can use your ability. It's an awesome responsibility. " -Zig Ziglar ... Read more

Friends!

Saturday, December 13, 2014      4 comments

You can't always see where you are going, but a friend walking the journey with you may see what you can't.... Read more

Modesty

Friday, December 12, 2014      3 comments

If you let your head get too big, your neck will break - Elvis Pressley... Read more

Take the Stairs!

Thursday, December 11, 2014      8 comments

"There is no elevator to success…you have to take the stairs." -Zig Ziglar ... Read more

Seeds of Greatness

Wednesday, December 10, 2014      3 comments

"You were designed for accomplishment, engineered for success, and endowed with the seeds of greatness. " -Zig Ziglar ... Read more

Misteaks!

Tuesday, December 09, 2014      4 comments

When we embrace our mistakes, we embrace living. Title mistake intentional! LOL! emoticon... Read more

Attitude

Monday, December 08, 2014      3 comments

The only thing you really own in life is your attitude.... Read more

Finish

Sunday, December 07, 2014      3 comments

"Where you start is not as important as where you finish. " -Zig Ziglar ... Read more


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 Last Page