Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JOHNNY90210   1,892
SparkPoints
1,000-2,499 SparkPoints
 
 
JOHNNY90210's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Short entry

Saturday, February 01, 2014      5 comments

Still so so BUT

Friday, January 03, 2014      4 comments

Own worst enemy

Wednesday, January 01, 2014      4 comments

Feel bit more in control

Monday, December 30, 2013      3 comments

I am back but time flies

Saturday, December 28, 2013      1 comments

Some great progress.

Sunday, October 14, 2012      4 comments

Been a bit down.

Saturday, October 13, 2012      5 comments

The Walzers are such fun.

Wednesday, October 10, 2012      0 comments

I love theme park rides but I am too big for them.,

Tuesday, October 09, 2012      5 comments

First few days going good.

Monday, October 08, 2012      4 comments

Time to get going again

Saturday, October 06, 2012      1 comments

Just a quick entry

Monday, April 02, 2012      5 comments

I am back but stressed out.

Tuesday, March 06, 2012      9 comments

some more progress

Monday, February 06, 2012      8 comments

The future is bright.

Sunday, February 05, 2012      8 comments


1 2 Last Page