Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JOHNTJ1   66,820
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JOHNTJ1's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Need Additional Prayers

Tuesday, September 30, 2014      24 comments

Update on My Grandson

Monday, September 29, 2014      27 comments

Prayers For My Grandson

Saturday, September 27, 2014      30 comments

It's Not Just the NFL..........

Tuesday, September 23, 2014      15 comments

The Solution is Simple

Tuesday, September 09, 2014      8 comments

The Beauty of Deadlines

Monday, September 08, 2014      11 comments

Project Completed

Saturday, September 06, 2014      18 comments

Who's Number 1?

Friday, August 29, 2014      17 comments

"Where Have You Been"

Wednesday, August 27, 2014      20 comments

Sometimes I Think This is all I Need on My Bulletin Board

Thursday, August 21, 2014      16 comments

Anything You Set Your Mind Too

Wednesday, August 20, 2014      15 comments

I Lost Track of the Day's.......... Perception

Wednesday, August 13, 2014      15 comments

Easy Peasey Lemon Squeezey

Monday, August 11, 2014      17 comments

Day 19

Sunday, August 10, 2014      9 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 Last Page