Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JOHNTJ1   61,487
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JOHNTJ1's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Whats Your "Feel Good" Today?

Monday, April 21, 2014      22 comments

Easter Wishes

Sunday, April 20, 2014      18 comments

The Promise of Easter

Saturday, April 19, 2014      16 comments

The Best 12 Step Program I've Seen

Monday, April 14, 2014      21 comments

A Quick Update

Friday, April 11, 2014      24 comments

The Key: Consistency

Thursday, April 03, 2014      29 comments

Get Up, Get Going, Get Healthy

Wednesday, April 02, 2014      17 comments

Creating Space For Yourself

Tuesday, April 01, 2014      57 comments

Which One Are You (video blog)

Monday, March 31, 2014      59 comments

Carry On

Thursday, March 27, 2014      14 comments

The Honor of God

Wednesday, March 26, 2014      15 comments

My Passion

Monday, March 24, 2014      14 comments

It Can All Be In How You View It, Can't It?

Sunday, March 23, 2014      120 comments

Just The Way You Are

Thursday, March 20, 2014      23 comments

You Can Grow Your Own Way (With Apologies to Fleetwood Mac)

Wednesday, March 19, 2014      15 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 Last Page