Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JOHNTJ1   65,706
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JOHNTJ1's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Day 10: Dealing With .......... Well Dealing With Life

Thursday, July 31, 2014      12 comments

Day 9: Unwrapping & Uncovering

Wednesday, July 30, 2014      18 comments

Day 8: Sustaining

Tuesday, July 29, 2014      14 comments

Day 7 Challenges

Monday, July 28, 2014      24 comments

Day 6: It's Getting a Bit Easier

Sunday, July 27, 2014      15 comments

Day 5: Choices & The Voice In My Head

Saturday, July 26, 2014      13 comments

Day 5: Choosing To Stumble Rather Than Fall

Friday, July 25, 2014      21 comments

Day 4: Notes From Day 3

Thursday, July 24, 2014      13 comments

Day 3: The Chair & Reality

Wednesday, July 23, 2014      13 comments

Day 2: It Doesnt Get Easier Does It?

Tuesday, July 22, 2014      16 comments

Turning A Page......... Starting Over Day 1

Monday, July 21, 2014      27 comments

My Walk On Water

Tuesday, July 15, 2014      18 comments

This One Had Me Scratching My Head

Monday, July 14, 2014      14 comments

Addictions

Monday, July 14, 2014      15 comments

Digging Deep

Monday, July 07, 2014      27 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 Last Page