Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JOHNTJ1   66,563
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JOHNTJ1's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Who's Number 1?

Friday, August 29, 2014      14 comments

"Where Have You Been"

Wednesday, August 27, 2014      18 comments

Sometimes I Think This is all I Need on My Bulletin Board

Thursday, August 21, 2014      15 comments

Anything You Set Your Mind Too

Wednesday, August 20, 2014      14 comments

I Lost Track of the Day's.......... Perception

Wednesday, August 13, 2014      15 comments

Easy Peasey Lemon Squeezey

Monday, August 11, 2014      17 comments

Day 19

Sunday, August 10, 2014      9 comments

Days 14 through 18: Not Sure Where the Time Went

Saturday, August 09, 2014      9 comments

Day 13 Hot Fun in the Summertime

Monday, August 04, 2014      21 comments

Days 11 and 12: Catching Up

Sunday, August 03, 2014      11 comments

Day 10.1 Clarifications

Thursday, July 31, 2014      9 comments

Day 10: Dealing With .......... Well Dealing With Life

Thursday, July 31, 2014      17 comments

Day 9: Unwrapping & Uncovering

Wednesday, July 30, 2014      19 comments

Day 8: Sustaining

Tuesday, July 29, 2014      14 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 Last Page