Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JOHNTJ1   66,876
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JOHNTJ1's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



When It's Time For A Change

Wednesday, October 13, 2010      14 comments

Special Me Revisited (video blog)

Tuesday, October 12, 2010      7 comments

You Deal, You Heal

Monday, October 11, 2010      21 comments

And Sometimes Things Dont Go The Way You Plan Them (video blog)

Saturday, October 09, 2010      31 comments

Getting Ready for my Second 5K (video blog)

Saturday, October 09, 2010      8 comments

God Knows We're Trying (He Told Me)

Friday, October 08, 2010      30 comments

Two Words That Can Change Your Day (video blog)

Thursday, October 07, 2010      23 comments

Who Inspires You?

Wednesday, October 06, 2010      17 comments

"Do I Need A Mentor?" It Just Might Help (video blog)

Monday, October 04, 2010      9 comments

90 Day Push

Sunday, October 03, 2010      17 comments

October Goals: Doing Things A Bit Bass Ackwards

Saturday, October 02, 2010      22 comments

How I Am Learning To Let Go

Friday, October 01, 2010      10 comments

September Update and All Sorts of Other Ramblings

Thursday, September 30, 2010      14 comments

"Have you tried letting go..." (video blog)

Wednesday, September 29, 2010      15 comments

With Accomplishment Comes Responsibility

Tuesday, September 28, 2010      17 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 Last Page