Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    JOHNTJ1   66,207
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
JOHNTJ1's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



You Are Loved and Appreciated

Sunday, November 21, 2010      16 comments

Loving Life

Saturday, November 20, 2010      15 comments

Trusting Myself (video blog)

Friday, November 19, 2010      11 comments

Vloggers Challenge Week 8: Lets Get Physical (video blog)

Thursday, November 18, 2010      7 comments

How May I Help You or Should I Just Ring Your Neck (video blog)

Thursday, November 18, 2010      10 comments

Those Two Words

Wednesday, November 17, 2010      16 comments

A Message For You

Tuesday, November 16, 2010      22 comments

Finding My Own Confidence 11 Months of Spark

Monday, November 15, 2010      20 comments

Running and Life

Saturday, November 13, 2010      16 comments

The Emotional Eater In Me

Friday, November 12, 2010      25 comments

I'm Not FAT!!!

Thursday, November 11, 2010      23 comments

Where Do I Focus My Energy? (video blog)

Tuesday, November 09, 2010      11 comments

Me and Job

Sunday, November 07, 2010      17 comments

Forgeting Your Past and Answered Prayers

Saturday, November 06, 2010      24 comments

Blessed Failure

Monday, November 01, 2010      27 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 Last Page