Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    KALISWALKER   86,737
SparkPoints
80,000-99,999 SparkPoints
 
 
KALISWALKER's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Happy Dance with High Fiber!

Monday, October 20, 2014      24 comments

Nutrisystem Concept

Saturday, October 18, 2014      33 comments

Week Flying By & Lots of Fiber

Thursday, October 16, 2014      21 comments

More Energy Renewed Good Habits

Sunday, October 12, 2014      33 comments

Back on Track!

Monday, October 06, 2014      33 comments

Put Down the Girl Guide Cookies!

Friday, October 03, 2014      30 comments

Week 2 - Gaining Momentum

Tuesday, September 30, 2014      34 comments

Sit/Stand Test & Challenging Myself

Sunday, September 21, 2014      30 comments

Fall 5% Challenge Day 1 - Know My Numbers

Saturday, September 20, 2014      66 comments

My Story in Emoticons & Joined the YMCA

Thursday, September 18, 2014      35 comments

Act, feel, and think size 10!

Tuesday, September 16, 2014      40 comments

My Before Picture - Fall 5% Challenge

Saturday, September 13, 2014      30 comments

Triggers - Fall 5% Challenge

Thursday, September 04, 2014      24 comments

Motivation for 56 Days For the Fall 5% Challenge

Wednesday, September 03, 2014      8 comments

New Month, New Streak Started

Monday, September 01, 2014      22 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 Last Page