Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    KALISWALKER   84,129
SparkPoints
80,000-99,999 SparkPoints
 
 
KALISWALKER's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



New Streak Starts September 1st - Please Join Me

Monday, September 01, 2014      4 comments

Re-losing - Yes Again!

Saturday, August 30, 2014      16 comments

Daily Feedback on the Scale?

Friday, August 29, 2014      20 comments

Being Rewarded for Slacking Off?

Thursday, August 28, 2014      18 comments

Fall 5% Challenge - Your Invitation!

Wednesday, August 27, 2014      19 comments

Summer & People are Finding Their Way Back

Tuesday, August 19, 2014      26 comments

Atkins Shakes - Love Them or Hate Them?

Saturday, August 09, 2014      26 comments

Onederland - Fight to Get There, Fight to Stay There

Thursday, August 07, 2014      27 comments

RV Life

Thursday, August 07, 2014      16 comments

RV Fun, Food & Others

Monday, July 28, 2014      21 comments

18 Days in the RV

Saturday, July 19, 2014      29 comments

Summer Berries

Friday, July 18, 2014      21 comments

Cardio Has to Be Fun!

Wednesday, July 09, 2014      24 comments

Summer Days in Washington

Tuesday, July 08, 2014      25 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Last Page