Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    KELSPRETTYGIRL   57,409
SparkPoints
50,000-59,999 SparkPoints
 
 
KELSPRETTYGIRL's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Missing my Dad

Tuesday, April 08, 2014      7 comments

Unexpected Sadness :(

Friday, March 07, 2014      16 comments

Happy 7th Sparkiversary to My Classmates & Me!!!!

Tuesday, March 04, 2014      6 comments

March 1, 2014

Saturday, March 01, 2014      5 comments

It Arrived!!!

Monday, February 24, 2014      6 comments

February is almost half gone!

Monday, February 10, 2014      4 comments

February is almost half gone!

Monday, February 10, 2014      1 comments

Excited about the beginning of Winter 5% Challenge!

Saturday, January 18, 2014      7 comments

Happy New Year, Sparkpeople!!!!!

Thursday, January 02, 2014      6 comments

I'm Back!

Thursday, December 26, 2013      2 comments

I DID IT!

Monday, September 23, 2013      9 comments

Almost a month!

Friday, September 06, 2013      2 comments

Now for the Good News!!!!

Sunday, August 11, 2013      8 comments

Bad News!

Wednesday, July 31, 2013      9 comments

I've been inspired

Tuesday, July 30, 2013      5 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 Last Page