Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    KS_PRINCESS115   5,867
SparkPoints
5,500-6,999 SparkPoints
 
 
KS_PRINCESS115's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Ouch!!!

Tuesday, April 01, 2014      12 comments

Three weeks and still going...

Sunday, March 30, 2014      11 comments

I love it!

Monday, March 17, 2014      9 comments

My week of raw

Sunday, March 16, 2014      8 comments

Happy March

Sunday, March 02, 2014      7 comments

Faith ~ Food ~ Fitness ~ Friends ~ Focus

Friday, February 28, 2014      9 comments

The end of my 30 day challenge

Monday, February 24, 2014      8 comments

30 day challenge ~ day 3

Wednesday, February 12, 2014      6 comments

30 day challenge ~ day 1

Monday, February 10, 2014      5 comments

Day 1 ~ 30 day challenge

Sunday, February 09, 2014      8 comments


1