Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.
LAC936
200,000-249,999 SparkPoints 207,381
SparkPoints
 

LAC936's Blogs

This Will Brighten Your Day 1379
Tuesday, August 23, 2016      25 comments

... Read more
This Will Brighten Your Day 1378
Sunday, August 21, 2016      21 comments

... Read more
This Will Brighten Your Day 1377
Friday, August 19, 2016      20 comments

... Read more
Add to Blog 1376 (video blog)
Wednesday, August 17, 2016      9 comments

Here's a video of the "portable" hot tub. It's actually quite nice. DH ordered it from Amazon for our 35th anniversary. He said it was just his way of saying thanks for taking care of him during the cancer treatments. What a keeper, huh?... Read more
This Will Brighten Your Day 1376
Wednesday, August 17, 2016      22 comments

... Read more
This Will Brighten Your Day 1375
Tuesday, August 16, 2016      26 comments

... Read more
This Will Brighten Your Day 1374
Saturday, August 13, 2016      30 comments

... Read more
This Will Brighten Your Day 1373
Saturday, August 06, 2016      26 comments

... Read more
This Will Brighten Your Day 1372
Saturday, July 30, 2016      29 comments

... Read more
This Will Brighten Your Day 1370
Saturday, July 23, 2016      24 comments

... Read more
This Will Brighten Your Day 1369
Thursday, July 21, 2016      32 comments

... Read more
This Will Brighten Your Day 1368
Tuesday, July 19, 2016      22 comments

... Read more
This Will Brighten Your Day 1367
Monday, July 18, 2016      23 comments

... Read more
This Will Brighten Your Day 1366
Sunday, July 17, 2016      10 comments

... Read more
This Will Brighten Your Day 1365
Sunday, July 17, 2016      14 comments

... Read more

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 Last Page