Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.
LAC936
200,000-249,999 SparkPoints 215,057
SparkPoints
 

LAC936's Blogs

Happy Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 24, 2016      23 comments

... Read more
This Will Brighten Your Day 1389
Sunday, November 20, 2016      28 comments

... Read more
Honoring All Vets
Friday, November 11, 2016      29 comments

... Read more
This Will Brighten Your Day 1388
Thursday, November 10, 2016      22 comments

... Read more
This Will Brighten Your Day 1387
Saturday, November 05, 2016      23 comments

... Read more
Rufus - The Comeback Kittie
Friday, October 21, 2016      29 comments

It's been a rough couple weeks with Rufus. He was very ill with a UTI and blockage. The meds made him loopy and he had numerous trips to the vet. Almost didn't make it. They put him on stress tabs (do they make them for humans...lol) to calm t... Read more
Rufus - What a Week
Friday, October 07, 2016      27 comments

Finally got Rufus back home Wednesday night. Was worried he... Read more
Rufus Update
Monday, October 03, 2016      25 comments

Rufus had to be picked up at 7am from the emergency vet (over an hour away) because they close during normal business hours and brought to our regular ... Read more
Rufus
Sunday, October 02, 2016      24 comments

We had to take Rufus to the emergency vet this morning (a... Read more
This Will Brighten Your Day 1386
Saturday, October 01, 2016      24 comments

... Read more
This Will Brighten Your Day 1385
Monday, September 26, 2016      25 comments

... Read more
This Will Brighten Your Day 1384
Saturday, September 24, 2016      29 comments

... Read more
This Will Brighten Your Day 1383
Saturday, September 17, 2016      24 comments

... Read more
We Remember!
Sunday, September 11, 2016      16 comments

emoticon Altough the video below is from the 10th anniversary, it's worth repeating today on the 15th. ... Read more
This Will Brighten Your Day 1382
Saturday, September 10, 2016      29 comments

... Read more

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 Last Page