Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.
LADYROSE
100,000-149,999 SparkPoints 100,918
SparkPoints
 

LADYROSE's Blogs

PSA Time: Protect yourself!
Thursday, February 14, 2013      5 comments

It's Valentine's day today... doesn't matter if you're in a head over heels relationship with someone or just with yourself, or maybe you're still looking for that someone special... Either way, you have to be warned: ... Read more
Resolve, not Resolutions.
Wednesday, January 02, 2013      2 comments

Or Priorities, not perfection. You decide. :) Thought about doing a whole big long post about why New Years Resolutions are stooped (I mean, really, you’ve made promises to radically alter your life in the midst of chaos [aka the holidays a... Read more
Friday Funnies: End of the World Edition...
Friday, December 21, 2012      4 comments

Happy End of the World/Winter Solstice day! Also known as: Friday. Thought I'd celebrate another beautiful day on this earth with some silliness (because I do so enjoy the silliness!): ... Read more
Friday Funny - Winter Romance!
Friday, December 07, 2012      5 comments

... Read more
Thought for the day...
Saturday, November 03, 2012      5 comments

... Read more
Happy Halloween!
Wednesday, October 31, 2012      5 comments

... Read more
Cleaning House
Monday, October 15, 2012      4 comments

No, this isn’t about me checking out French Maid costumes for halloween… Yesterday was my birthday - I celebrated the 13th anniversary of my 30th year. :) I’m not sh... Read more
Thought for Thursday...Don't forget...
Thursday, October 11, 2012      5 comments

... Read more
It's 'tock-tober!!
Monday, October 01, 2012      4 comments

and the kind folks at Cute Overload are kickin' it off in style... http://cuteoverload.com/ ... Read more
Reflect
Tuesday, September 11, 2012      4 comments

... Read more
Puppy wisdom
Wednesday, August 08, 2012      5 comments

:)... Read more
Keeping the faith (or… it’s really all the same)
Friday, July 13, 2012      4 comments

This could so be titled “Sometimes…” Or “get over yourself and just do it” Or, “the one where I finally got it” Or, “Pay no attention to the 6-pack abs behind the corner.” Or, “Stoopid, fracking day 4* brain!” Yeah, had a hard ti... Read more
Friday Punny (sigh)
Friday, July 06, 2012      8 comments

... Read more
Fit tip of the day!
Thursday, June 28, 2012      4 comments

There you have it!... Read more
Tuesday PSA
Tuesday, June 19, 2012      3 comments

That is all.... Read more

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 Last Page