Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LAURAB_143   14,069
SparkPoints
10,000-14,999 SparkPoints
 
 
LAURAB_143's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



BLC 23

Tuesday, September 24, 2013      4 comments

BLC22 gap

Sunday, September 08, 2013      4 comments

Final Week of BLC 22

Friday, August 23, 2013      1 comments

Progress Not Perfection

Friday, July 26, 2013      6 comments

Continuing BLC 22

Friday, July 05, 2013      9 comments

BLC 22 Goals

Friday, June 07, 2013      4 comments

Today I'm back on track

Friday, April 26, 2013      5 comments

Easter Holiday Gain

Thursday, April 04, 2013      0 comments

21 day induction phase over!

Tuesday, March 26, 2013      1 comments

Never Quit Pledge

Monday, March 25, 2013      4 comments

Eating Out

Sunday, March 24, 2013      0 comments

2 Weeks Down

Thursday, March 21, 2013      4 comments

What have I learned so far?

Sunday, March 17, 2013      3 comments

Doing Well!

Friday, March 15, 2013      3 comments


1 2 3 Last Page