Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LEANJEAN6   206,477
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
LEANJEAN6's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Well---another day-and we are in it!

Friday, September 19, 2014      9 comments

Be awesome!

Thursday, September 18, 2014      17 comments

Throwing in the towel--or the cat?

Wednesday, September 17, 2014      11 comments

Fat Cat goes to Vet!

Tuesday, September 16, 2014      18 comments

Motivation!

Monday, September 15, 2014      14 comments

Justa wee thought on Sunday!

Sunday, September 14, 2014      13 comments

I'm going to the Hokey Pokey place!

Saturday, September 13, 2014      12 comments

Lotza stuff to worry about-and now this?

Friday, September 12, 2014      12 comments

Fighting the fat---still!

Thursday, September 11, 2014      13 comments

Fat cat and the Piano!

Wednesday, September 10, 2014      15 comments

It's the front row!

Tuesday, September 09, 2014      16 comments

Monday and all is well!

Monday, September 08, 2014      15 comments

We lost the POWER!

Sunday, September 07, 2014      13 comments

Shorter than ever!

Saturday, September 06, 2014      16 comments

I'm B_a-a-a-k!!!!

Friday, September 05, 2014      10 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 Last Page