Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LEANJEAN6   212,243
SparkPoints
200,000-249,999 SparkPoints
 
 
LEANJEAN6's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Come to a Birthday Party--WooWoo!

Saturday, October 25, 2014      14 comments

a Wanna-Be Loser!

Friday, October 24, 2014      18 comments

Tears

Thursday, October 23, 2014      18 comments

Trying to save my life!

Wednesday, October 22, 2014      21 comments

The "S" word-Oh No!

Tuesday, October 21, 2014      20 comments

WE have choices-if we choose to!

Monday, October 20, 2014      16 comments

Sunday thoughts!

Sunday, October 19, 2014      15 comments

Me thinks we are almost in a new season---

Saturday, October 18, 2014      18 comments

So much to say!

Friday, October 17, 2014      21 comments

Awesome thoughts about everything!

Thursday, October 16, 2014      18 comments

Yer inner voice!

Wednesday, October 15, 2014      19 comments

Pep talk after a fun family weekend!

Tuesday, October 14, 2014      21 comments

A Pilot to the Rescue!

Monday, October 13, 2014      20 comments

Thanksgiving in my life!

Sunday, October 12, 2014      21 comments

I took charge!

Saturday, October 11, 2014      21 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 Last Page