Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LEIGH_AUDRA   26,126
SparkPoints
25,000-29,999 SparkPoints
 
 
LEIGH_AUDRA's Blog Entry Summary View



Day 44

Saturday, July 04, 2015      1 comments

Woke up 6 am. Took my vitamins with ½ c of yogurt and blueberries and strawberries. I had 16 oz of tea. Lunch was an Energy bar. Break I had a shake. Dinner I didn't track, but I had a Brat in a hot dog bun with ketchup and mustard, so... Read more

Day 43

Friday, July 03, 2015      2 comments

I woke up at 7 am. I had a cup of tea to wake me up. My after workout/breakfast was yogurt with fresh blue berries and strawberries. Lunch was big. Chicken sandwiches with 2 cups of tea. Before work I had an Energy bar to be sure I had... Read more

Day 42

Thursday, July 02, 2015      3 comments

emoticon Woke up at 7 am. emoti... <a href=Read more

Day 41

Wednesday, July 01, 2015      1 comments

emoticon emoticonRead more

Day 40

Tuesday, June 30, 2015      1 comments

emoticon emoticonRead more

Day 39

Monday, June 29, 2015      2 comments

emoticon Did slightly better today. I woke up at 8 am. I cut of caffeine around 5 pm, if I'm home. I went to bed... Read more

Day 38

Sunday, June 28, 2015      1 comments

emoticon Woke up at 1 am. I had no problems today with getting up. Read more

Day 37

Saturday, June 27, 2015      0 comments

emoticon emoticonRead more

Day 36

Friday, June 26, 2015      1 comments

emoticon I did wake up at 7 am, but I hit the snooze button. I got up officially at 8 am. Read more

Day 35

Thursday, June 25, 2015      1 comments

emoticon Today was weigh in day and I got a big surprise when I stepped on the scale. I came in 141 lbs. Of cours... Read more

Day 34

Wednesday, June 24, 2015      1 comments

Rest Day emoticon Woke up at 7 am, and then I dosed off. But I got up before 8 am. Read more

Day 33

Tuesday, June 23, 2015      2 comments

emoticon I woke up at 7 am. emo... <a href=Read more

Day 32

Monday, June 22, 2015      1 comments

emoticon I went to sleep after posting my blog yesterday, which was around 5pm. I woke up at midnight and then wen... Read more

Day 31

Sunday, June 21, 2015      0 comments

emoticon Well, woke up at 1 am. Even though I have no car, I still have to go in. I had to wake up my dad to have... Read more

Day 30 and Weekly Recount

Saturday, June 20, 2015      2 comments

emoticon Time for the weekly round up. For the most part I stayed within my limits. I did have a few days where I... Read more


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Last Page