Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LORILEEPAGE   52,380
SparkPoints
50,000-59,999 SparkPoints
 
 
LORILEEPAGE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



You May Relate if You've Ever had Mania

Saturday, April 12, 2014      9 comments

Tender Moments with Grandkids and Family/ My Victories

Saturday, April 05, 2014      6 comments

Getting Called Fat By My Granddaughter

Saturday, March 29, 2014      16 comments

A Rewarding Day

Thursday, March 27, 2014      6 comments

Insecurity in a Key Relationship

Sunday, March 23, 2014      7 comments

Freedom Comes With Making Wise Decisions

Wednesday, March 19, 2014      9 comments

What's Been Up With Me (Venting Included, UGH)

Saturday, March 15, 2014      11 comments

Where My Heart is This Morning

Sunday, February 09, 2014      6 comments

I'm Back On Track

Tuesday, January 21, 2014      11 comments

My Daughter Makes Me Proud!

Tuesday, January 14, 2014      10 comments

Son Has ADD. Explains a Lot!

Saturday, January 11, 2014      13 comments

A Bunch of Things I Feel Positive About Today!

Friday, January 10, 2014      9 comments

I Am At A Crossroad

Wednesday, January 08, 2014      6 comments

My Grandson Was Born on December 24!

Thursday, January 02, 2014      20 comments

A Book Review

Friday, December 27, 2013      10 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Last Page