Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LYNNGINN1   63,717
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
LYNNGINN1's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



The Garage - Part 3 (video blog)

Sunday, July 13, 2014      5 comments

The Garage - Part 2 (video blog)

Sunday, July 06, 2014      6 comments

A silent short - Project # 3 Part 1 (video blog)

Monday, June 30, 2014      3 comments

Project #2 - (sorry Louise, not a vlog)

Monday, June 16, 2014      5 comments

Latest project

Wednesday, June 11, 2014      4 comments

worth the effort

Monday, November 04, 2013      4 comments

I fell down but I'm not out (video blog)

Monday, October 07, 2013      4 comments

1 yr ago

Tuesday, October 01, 2013      3 comments

ALWAYS REMEMBER!

Wednesday, September 11, 2013      6 comments

Rise Up! - Rock the World and Prove them Wrong!

Monday, September 09, 2013      4 comments

back deck (video blog)

Monday, August 26, 2013      4 comments

HOPE?

Saturday, August 24, 2013      2 comments

Latt & Trim (video blog)

Wednesday, August 21, 2013      5 comments

front rails and a peek at me (video blog)

Wednesday, August 21, 2013      5 comments

porch rail (video blog)

Tuesday, August 20, 2013      3 comments


1 2 3 Last Page