Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MILLIFRED   18,084
SparkPoints
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints
 
 
MILLIFRED's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Health in a microwave?

Thursday, August 22, 2013      7 comments

For diabetics reversing diabetes

Sunday, August 11, 2013      6 comments

Do We Make Time for Family?

Monday, August 05, 2013      4 comments

Non Scale Victories!

Friday, August 02, 2013      12 comments

How active are you really?

Tuesday, July 30, 2013      10 comments

Taking care of yourself

Monday, July 29, 2013      8 comments

Choices

Thursday, July 25, 2013      5 comments

Cooking with a teen

Wednesday, July 24, 2013      5 comments

Heart Healthy Deit for Teens

Tuesday, July 23, 2013      5 comments

How accurate is your nutritional feedback?

Saturday, July 20, 2013      7 comments

Why should I lose more weight?

Tuesday, July 16, 2013      9 comments

Commitment: Summer 5% challenge

Monday, July 15, 2013      8 comments

Addendum to previous blog about the woman's role!

Monday, July 08, 2013      6 comments

A Woman's work?

Monday, July 08, 2013      10 comments

Turtles and Tomatoes

Monday, July 01, 2013      7 comments


1 2 3 Last Page