MISSA526
200,000-249,999 SparkPoints 215,704
SparkPoints
 

MISSA526's Blogs

Sparkcoach
Wednesday, October 18, 2017      1 comments

Instead of eating too much I can color, crochet, call a friend or do some yoga.... Read more
Cold or flu
Saturday, September 30, 2017      8 comments

I feel horrible. I am nauseous and I am coughing and my nose won't stop running. I had to cancel plans I was really looking forward to and spent all day asleep. I'm hoping to feel better tomorrow.... Read more
Sparkcoach
Saturday, August 26, 2017      5 comments

Back from vacation!! Lots of walking! It was nice getting away but I'm happy to be back home! Hugs and love to all!... Read more
Sparkcoach
Saturday, August 19, 2017      6 comments

Today I feel tired and excited for my vacation!! How do you feel today?... Read more
Sparkcoach
Thursday, August 17, 2017      7 comments

I know I've had a good workout when I feel a little tired but giddy! How do you know when you've had a good workout?... Read more
Spark coach
Tuesday, August 01, 2017      4 comments

The healthy habit I have the hardest time sticking to is exercising everyday. I have arthritis in my knee and shoulder so some days are better than others. What healthy habit do you have the hardest time sticking to?... Read more
Very bad day
Friday, July 21, 2017      7 comments

My grandma died. She died peacefully in her sleep. For the past 5 years she has not been herself. Her quality of life was horrible. I'm crying over the memories. But I'm glad her pain is gone. She was 95 yo and she will be missed.... Read more
Sparkcoach
Friday, July 14, 2017      6 comments

The temptation I resisted was fettuccine Alfredo. I had a turkey sandwich instead. Despite the rude comment made by my dad. Makes it tough.... Read more
Sparkcoach
Monday, June 19, 2017      7 comments

I recently passed on French fries. What temptation have you passed on recently?... Read more
Sparkcoach
Sunday, June 11, 2017      4 comments

When it comes to exercise I am good at sticking to plans I make with others to exercise but not so good at self motivation. Does anyone one else have this problem?... Read more
Spark coach
Friday, June 09, 2017      7 comments

My favorite motivational quote is "Be yourself, An original is worth more than a copy!"... Read more
NSV!!
Thursday, June 01, 2017      5 comments

None of my shorts fits they keep falling down!! Plus I went on a 1 miles with a steep hill and I kept up for the most part I wasn't even winded or having a coughing fit!!... Read more
Spark coach
Tuesday, May 30, 2017      3 comments

I passed up extra ribs. They were delish and I only had 2. Also I went for a mile walk with hills. Great day!!!... Read more
Sparkcoach
Thursday, May 25, 2017      3 comments

Today I feel very sore.... Read more
Spark coach
Sunday, May 21, 2017      7 comments

I feel extremely energetic!!!!... Read more

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 Last Page »