Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MRSHONEYCOMB   49,479
SparkPoints
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints
 
 
MRSHONEYCOMB's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



199.9

Friday, September 19, 2014      4 comments

200.6

Thursday, September 18, 2014      2 comments

Well, Holly Crap I made it through Day #1

Tuesday, September 16, 2014      4 comments

Alrighty....> starting again

Monday, September 15, 2014      6 comments

September

Monday, September 01, 2014      4 comments

196.6

Monday, September 01, 2014      1 comments

Kroger 2015 Test Results

Thursday, August 28, 2014      2 comments

It's going to be today I know it!

Tuesday, August 19, 2014      3 comments

I'ts almost 4:00pm

Monday, August 18, 2014      8 comments

12:30 and I'm already logging a snack

Monday, August 18, 2014      2 comments

Irritable

Monday, August 18, 2014      5 comments

Just kidding! Starting today .....

Monday, August 18, 2014      6 comments

Officially Starting today!

Sunday, August 17, 2014      2 comments

41 Week Challenge

Saturday, August 16, 2014      3 comments

Summer Workout Schedule *Reminder

Tuesday, August 05, 2014      1 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 Last Page