Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MUSIC2HISEARS   40,545
SparkPoints
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints
 
 
MUSIC2HISEARS's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



And so it begins...

Saturday, September 20, 2014      4 comments

Renewing My Commitment - 2014 Fall 5% Challenge

Thursday, September 11, 2014      6 comments

Seeking Peace

Monday, August 18, 2014      8 comments

The Last Day - 2014 Spring 5% Challenge

Friday, May 30, 2014      4 comments

The Scale Hates Me

Thursday, May 29, 2014      7 comments

I hate to ask...but...

Wednesday, May 28, 2014      10 comments

That Wasn't Smart

Tuesday, May 27, 2014      11 comments

Debating

Monday, May 26, 2014      9 comments

Happy Times!

Sunday, May 25, 2014      4 comments

Yeouch!!!!!

Saturday, May 24, 2014      7 comments

Beating the Big "C"

Thursday, May 22, 2014      10 comments

Kyle: My heart is breaking

Sunday, April 27, 2014      18 comments

4/22 Update on Kyle

Tuesday, April 22, 2014      11 comments

Sunday Update on Kyle

Sunday, April 20, 2014      5 comments

Thursday Update on Kyle

Thursday, April 17, 2014      9 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Last Page