Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    NELLIEH1   74,791
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
NELLIEH1's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



present rule...keep up the momentum

Thursday, July 24, 2014      5 comments

present rule...model and toss

Wednesday, July 23, 2014      9 comments

present rule...step-by step

Tuesday, July 22, 2014      11 comments

present rule...start small

Monday, July 21, 2014      3 comments

we love because...

Sunday, July 20, 2014      5 comments

past or present rule?

Saturday, July 19, 2014      4 comments

past rule...oops this is a keeper...

Friday, July 18, 2014      5 comments

past rule...make it do

Thursday, July 17, 2014      3 comments

past rule...wear it out

Wednesday, July 16, 2014      6 comments

knee-deep

Tuesday, July 15, 2014      7 comments

past rule...use it up

Tuesday, July 15, 2014      4 comments

oh how the past rules...

Monday, July 14, 2014      5 comments

rescued...

Sunday, July 13, 2014      1 comments

review past prep plan...

Saturday, July 12, 2014      2 comments

planning phase

Friday, July 11, 2014      1 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 Last Page