Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    NELLIEH1   79,807
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
NELLIEH1's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



firm foundation...stand

Sunday, August 31, 2014      6 comments

walk around Millen Pond to the dam

Saturday, August 30, 2014      1 comments

August color

Friday, August 29, 2014      3 comments

double tracking...triple dessert...ohoh

Thursday, August 28, 2014      2 comments

little things...

Wednesday, August 27, 2014      4 comments

goodbye...

Tuesday, August 26, 2014      6 comments

back to school

Monday, August 25, 2014      2 comments

bound, then restored

Sunday, August 24, 2014      2 comments

T'were bleak...now refreshed

Saturday, August 23, 2014      6 comments

grey, heavy, weary

Friday, August 22, 2014      5 comments

day starters...

Thursday, August 21, 2014      1 comments

Living history...day 2

Wednesday, August 20, 2014      3 comments

hidden in mid summer, too...

Tuesday, August 19, 2014      3 comments

tar trek

Monday, August 18, 2014      2 comments

Dear Lord,...

Sunday, August 17, 2014      5 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 Last Page