Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    NELLIEH1   88,264
SparkPoints
80,000-99,999 SparkPoints
 
 
NELLIEH1's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



jumbly life

Friday, October 24, 2014      1 comments

walk, fast and pray

Thursday, October 23, 2014      5 comments

reminders

Wednesday, October 22, 2014      4 comments

disappointed

Tuesday, October 21, 2014      6 comments

heavenly mindedness...

Monday, October 20, 2014      4 comments

SONday

Sunday, October 19, 2014      4 comments

spring in fall...

Saturday, October 18, 2014      5 comments

vegetable focus

Friday, October 17, 2014      4 comments

Autumn's first pot of soup

Thursday, October 16, 2014      6 comments

SP Activity Tracker is here!

Wednesday, October 15, 2014      6 comments

changing a habit...

Tuesday, October 14, 2014      4 comments

like an oak

Monday, October 13, 2014      4 comments

Love Divine

Sunday, October 12, 2014      5 comments

traditional pastimes

Saturday, October 11, 2014      4 comments

not easy,but good...

Friday, October 10, 2014      7 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 Last Page