Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    NILLAPEPSI   71,321
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
NILLAPEPSI's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Strength, patience & thank you!!

Friday, May 24, 2013      75 comments

Silliness makes your soul smile.

Thursday, May 23, 2013      26 comments

Only you can stop you!

Wednesday, May 22, 2013      80 comments

Persistence . . . and Grace for Oklahoma.

Tuesday, May 21, 2013      73 comments

Ouchy wow wow!

Monday, May 20, 2013      17 comments

Stress busting tips.

Friday, May 17, 2013      23 comments

There is nothing you cannot achieve.

Thursday, May 16, 2013      16 comments

You are worth more than you realize.

Wednesday, May 15, 2013      21 comments

Tips for a better booty.

Tuesday, May 14, 2013      22 comments

A new day to start again.

Monday, May 13, 2013      16 comments

Obstacles or opportunities . . . you choose!

Sunday, May 12, 2013      17 comments

Worry doesn't fix anything.

Saturday, May 11, 2013      21 comments

Find a way, or make one . . .

Friday, May 10, 2013      18 comments

Enjoy the little things . . .

Thursday, May 09, 2013      19 comments

Why you shouldn't give up.

Wednesday, May 08, 2013      27 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 Last Page