Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    OFGREENGABLES   47,935
SparkPoints
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints
 
 
OFGREENGABLES's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



i think this was my come to jesus moment

Friday, July 05, 2013     

is this my come to Jesus moment?

Sunday, May 19, 2013     

ack

Friday, April 26, 2013     

hmmm

Wednesday, February 27, 2013     

keeping at it

Sunday, February 24, 2013     

scale

Saturday, February 23, 2013     

keeping on keeping on

Tuesday, February 12, 2013     

sick

Thursday, February 07, 2013     

stress

Tuesday, January 29, 2013     

doing this.

Monday, January 28, 2013     

totally went over yesterday

Saturday, January 19, 2013     

mostly on track this week

Saturday, January 12, 2013     

ok. doing it.

Wednesday, January 09, 2013     

plateaus

Monday, January 07, 2013     

job interviews

Friday, January 04, 2013     


1 2 3 4 Last Page