Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    OJ_2_OK   18,903
SparkPoints
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints
 
 
OJ_2_OK's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Jumping back into it.

Tuesday, February 04, 2014      3 comments

Gotta keep at it.

Sunday, February 02, 2014      5 comments

FORGET it!

Thursday, August 15, 2013      4 comments

Tough Times

Wednesday, August 14, 2013      1 comments

Things I Must Remember

Tuesday, August 13, 2013      3 comments

If at first you don't succeed...

Monday, August 12, 2013      3 comments

Emotionally Broken day.

Wednesday, July 31, 2013      8 comments

Last 5% Challenge

Monday, July 29, 2013      9 comments

Full-Throttle

Tuesday, July 23, 2013      5 comments

Family Gym Membership

Monday, July 22, 2013      6 comments

Worked out, no ice cream.

Thursday, July 18, 2013      1 comments

Working out, have ice cream.

Tuesday, July 16, 2013      1 comments

Less Than Active?

Monday, July 15, 2013      8 comments

Back at it - again!

Tuesday, June 11, 2013      5 comments

I'm Married!

Monday, June 10, 2013      9 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Last Page