Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    PARTYPOMLOVA   11,908
SparkPoints
10,000-14,999 SparkPoints
 
 
PARTYPOMLOVA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Day 1 Clean Eating

Tuesday, July 02, 2013      5 comments

Week 1, Day 4

Friday, February 15, 2013      0 comments

Week 1 Goal & Reward

Wednesday, February 13, 2013      3 comments

Finding what works for me

Tuesday, January 15, 2013      4 comments

Cycle One Day 1 - 17DD

Friday, December 28, 2012      3 comments

New Year, 17DD restart!

Wednesday, December 26, 2012      1 comments

Need some suggestions!!

Wednesday, December 19, 2012      5 comments

Almost 1 year with SP!

Tuesday, December 11, 2012      4 comments

Stuck and needing help!

Thursday, November 01, 2012      3 comments

A better goal

Thursday, August 30, 2012      1 comments

Keeping with it

Saturday, August 11, 2012      0 comments

Productive Weekend

Sunday, August 05, 2012      2 comments

Busy, Busy, Busy!

Friday, August 03, 2012      3 comments

Starting Day 1

Wednesday, July 18, 2012      0 comments


1 2 3 4 Last Page