Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    PASTAFARIAN   30,175
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
PASTAFARIAN's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



8K for only $20

Sunday, March 23, 2014      10 comments

50K Mud Run Not Fun

Monday, March 17, 2014      12 comments

18M warmup for 10M race

Tuesday, February 25, 2014      6 comments

Free Trail Race w/Choc-Covered Bacon

Saturday, December 21, 2013      7 comments

Is 2000 packets of Splenda enough?

Sunday, December 15, 2013      7 comments

Three races, two bottles, one pie

Saturday, November 30, 2013      10 comments

Run a Half Marathon, Get a Pie

Sunday, September 29, 2013      8 comments

I'd like pizza with that HM

Sunday, September 15, 2013      8 comments

Warning: Grand Piano Ahead

Sunday, September 08, 2013      3 comments

Summer Running Tights

Tuesday, August 13, 2013      5 comments

Age-Handicapped Race

Monday, July 01, 2013      6 comments

Horrible Half

Monday, June 10, 2013      5 comments

Hellacious Half Marathon

Tuesday, May 14, 2013      2 comments

Steel Cut vs Rolled?

Saturday, March 09, 2013      9 comments

50K Binge

Sunday, March 03, 2013      5 comments


1 2 3 4 5 Last Page