Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    PHOENIXREBIRTH   9,797
SparkPoints
8,500-9,999 SparkPoints
 
 
PHOENIXREBIRTH's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



still waiting for DeNamur to call back

Monday, August 18, 2014      5 comments

Update on me

Friday, August 15, 2014      10 comments

Post BLC 25 plan

Friday, July 18, 2014      6 comments

Dr. apt update

Thursday, July 10, 2014      8 comments

update on my foot

Wednesday, July 09, 2014      3 comments

Go back a week from tomorrow to see the doctor again

Wednesday, July 02, 2014      8 comments

still dealing with a painful foot

Tuesday, July 01, 2014      8 comments

Day 4 of being in pain after the shot

Saturday, June 28, 2014      8 comments

what a change from April 15th

Wednesday, June 25, 2014      4 comments

Something I always wanted to do

Monday, June 23, 2014      15 comments

in two days i see the idiot

Monday, June 23, 2014      8 comments

working on thank you gifts for people lately

Thursday, June 19, 2014      13 comments

not looking forward to seeing the doctor who I nicknamed idiot.

Monday, June 16, 2014      8 comments

For those who still don't get it

Saturday, June 14, 2014      9 comments

in defense of my decision of talking to my latest health care provider about the weight

Friday, June 13, 2014      9 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last Page