Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    RUBYDOODLE   8,197
SparkPoints
7,000-8,499 SparkPoints
 
 
RUBYDOODLE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Life Goes On - Chemo and all!!

Thursday, October 02, 2014      4 comments

Life After Double Mastectomy and Facing Chemo for a Year

Friday, June 06, 2014      4 comments

Breast Cancer will NOT stop me!!

Tuesday, April 29, 2014      6 comments

Still In Awe of What God Is Doing In Me!!

Wednesday, February 19, 2014      3 comments

First Big Goal Met Today! Happy, happy, happy!!!

Sunday, February 02, 2014      6 comments

Heading Home!

Saturday, September 21, 2013      2 comments

Learning from Experiences!

Tuesday, August 27, 2013      4 comments

Trip Going Fine, Clothes Getting Looser

Monday, August 12, 2013      6 comments

Walked Today, Splurge Tomorrow

Wednesday, July 31, 2013      9 comments

Long Travel Days Are Not Good for Getting Water and Exercise Done!

Monday, July 29, 2013      6 comments

Going Camping and Won't Weigh for Two Months - YIKES!!

Friday, July 26, 2013      7 comments

The Lord Works in Mysterious Ways!!

Thursday, July 18, 2013      3 comments


1