Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SARAOMG13   11,920
SparkPoints
10,000-14,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SARAOMG13's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



I'm not saying I gave up... But I gave up.

Friday, February 08, 2013      11 comments

The A to Z of ME!

Wednesday, January 30, 2013      0 comments

The night I tracked my binge....

Thursday, October 18, 2012      7 comments

Low expectations bring happier surprises

Saturday, October 13, 2012      2 comments

Getting it DONE, no matter what...

Thursday, October 11, 2012      1 comments

How I turned my 'tude around...

Sunday, October 07, 2012      3 comments

Less of a blog, more of a blurb

Monday, October 01, 2012      4 comments

Done before the sun

Sunday, September 30, 2012      3 comments

Food Addiction: Food Porn

Sunday, September 23, 2012      4 comments

Star Wars and Weight Loss

Friday, May 04, 2012      8 comments

Days 6 & 7: One week in the books!

Thursday, April 19, 2012      0 comments

Day 5, 86 days to go, and loving it

Tuesday, April 17, 2012      4 comments

Day 3 into Day 4.... 87 Days to go!

Monday, April 16, 2012      0 comments

Day 2.... 89 Days to go

Saturday, April 14, 2012      3 comments

Day 1... 90 days to go!

Friday, April 13, 2012      6 comments


1 2 3 Last Page