Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SAWYERPATTI   26,633
SparkPoints
25,000-29,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SAWYERPATTI's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



125 Days Later

Tuesday, July 22, 2014      5 comments

Great Minds Think Fit

Saturday, March 01, 2014      3 comments

Valentines for the Rest of Us

Friday, February 14, 2014      7 comments

February Goals and Tracking

Tuesday, February 04, 2014      8 comments

Stairs- WHY I am obsessed with them!

Monday, January 27, 2014      9 comments

Those Magic Words

Friday, January 17, 2014      7 comments

Stair Genie... who knew?????

Friday, January 10, 2014      6 comments

January 1st Stairs

Wednesday, January 01, 2014      8 comments

Prepped and Prepared for Success

Sunday, December 29, 2013      9 comments

My Goals, My Plan and My Determination

Thursday, December 19, 2013      6 comments

Hugs All Around

Sunday, December 15, 2013      5 comments

Stay Calm

Monday, December 09, 2013      4 comments

The OTHER Crack Cocaine

Tuesday, December 03, 2013      7 comments

Soundtrack to My Day

Thursday, November 21, 2013      4 comments

Focus

Wednesday, November 20, 2013      4 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Last Page