Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SENIMMO   20,818
SparkPoints
20,000-24,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SENIMMO's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



RAINED out

Wednesday, October 15, 2014      4 comments

Finally! The end is near-

Tuesday, October 14, 2014      1 comments

Everything but my weight loss...

Monday, October 13, 2014      2 comments

Another Saturday

Saturday, October 11, 2014      5 comments

So, my intended Sparkbreak

Saturday, October 04, 2014      3 comments

Sometimes the right thing is the hardest to do.

Wednesday, October 01, 2014      10 comments

I survived the weekend...barely!

Monday, September 29, 2014      4 comments

Wednesday

Wednesday, September 24, 2014      1 comments

Ok I'm up...

Tuesday, September 23, 2014      2 comments

What is it about the middle of the night-

Tuesday, September 23, 2014      2 comments

Eh. There's always tomorrow

Sunday, September 21, 2014      1 comments

I was offline HOW long??

Saturday, September 20, 2014      2 comments

What the??

Wednesday, September 17, 2014      1 comments

Sunday was a Monday in disguise...

Monday, September 15, 2014      1 comments

Some people

Saturday, September 13, 2014      3 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 Last Page