Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SHORTYROCK1   22,863
SparkPoints
20,000-24,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SHORTYROCK1's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Fat Free or Not Fat Free ?!?!?!

Friday, April 15, 2011      4 comments

WHAT I LOVE ABOUT SPARK!!

Thursday, March 31, 2011      2 comments

It's Time To ----

Thursday, March 17, 2011      2 comments

Making Progress!!

Tuesday, March 15, 2011      2 comments

A NEW MONTH - A NEW BEGINNING!!

Monday, March 07, 2011      0 comments

I'm Back (Again) !!!!

Monday, January 31, 2011      2 comments

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!

Friday, December 25, 2009      0 comments

Week 2 and Counting

Wednesday, December 09, 2009      0 comments

I'm Back!!!!!

Wednesday, December 02, 2009      2 comments

MAKING PROGRESS!!

Thursday, December 18, 2008      2 comments

EXERISING IS A MUST FOR ME!!

Thursday, December 11, 2008      5 comments

SparkPower December Challenge

Friday, December 05, 2008      3 comments

Things Are Looking Up!!

Sunday, October 26, 2008      3 comments

Not a Good Month For Me

Friday, October 24, 2008      2 comments

Finally back to work!

Friday, September 12, 2008      2 comments


1