Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SUNSHINE-GIRL   87,545
SparkPoints
80,000-99,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SUNSHINE-GIRL's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



non-scales challenge

Monday, September 01, 2014      3 comments

Back to Real Life

Wednesday, August 20, 2014      5 comments

Giving up the Drink - My Story

Sunday, June 08, 2014      9 comments

GOALS MET

Thursday, April 17, 2014      10 comments

Sad tale of my sad scales

Saturday, July 20, 2013      9 comments

I'm on my way

Wednesday, June 12, 2013      9 comments

Bye bye swimming pool

Tuesday, October 16, 2012      3 comments

interval training part 2

Friday, June 22, 2012      0 comments

increasing intensity

Thursday, June 21, 2012      1 comments

Swimming again - yipeeeee

Saturday, May 12, 2012      1 comments

stuck

Sunday, March 11, 2012      4 comments

Just lost half my wardrobe - yipee

Friday, February 24, 2012      4 comments

a whole new wardrobe

Saturday, February 18, 2012      9 comments

food tracker to the rescue

Sunday, February 12, 2012      2 comments

ibs and probiotics

Saturday, February 11, 2012      0 comments


1 2 Last Page