Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SUNSHINE65   56,629
SparkPoints
50,000-59,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SUNSHINE65's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Saudi women can now drive...about time!

Thursday, January 10, 2013      10 comments

Why do men die first?

Tuesday, January 08, 2013      7 comments

Thoughts

Tuesday, January 08, 2013      2 comments

How many calories do YOU burn?

Monday, January 07, 2013      5 comments

Nervous Flyer

Monday, January 07, 2013      8 comments

My trip to the store

Sunday, January 06, 2013      16 comments

Oh oh!

Wednesday, January 02, 2013      13 comments

New Year's Eve Party

Wednesday, January 02, 2013      8 comments

Twenty Uses for Fruitcake

Wednesday, January 02, 2013      12 comments

The Washcloth

Tuesday, January 01, 2013      6 comments

A new beginning!!!! In more ways than one!

Tuesday, January 01, 2013      3 comments

Progress on my bass!

Monday, December 31, 2012      5 comments

How Government Works

Sunday, December 30, 2012      10 comments

Ever wonder about the real differences between liberals and conservatives?

Saturday, December 29, 2012      2 comments

Super Bowl

Friday, December 28, 2012      9 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 Last Page